Members

American Public University System
John Aldrich 
President, Military and Corporate Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(571) 358-3100
jaldrich@apus.edu
 
American Public University System
Dan Roby
Associate Vice President, Military Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(703) 652-2724
 
American Public University System
Tonda Navarrete
Associate Vice President, Military Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(540) 529-1919
tnavarrete@apus.edu
 
Brandman University,
Chapman University System

Nirmala Sharma
Associate Vice Chancellor
Military and Student Services
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
3rd Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 341-7625
nsharma@brandman.edu
 
Campbell University
Nicole Winget
Interim Director
Fort Bragg and Pope Campus
PO Box 70659
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
(910) 814-4934
winget@campbell.edu
 
Campbell University
Beth Rubin
Dean, Adult and Online Education
P.O. Box 265
Buies Creek, NC 27506
(910) 893-1278
(910) 814-4377
 
Capella University
Jennifer Farinella
Military Advisor
Capella Tower
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 997-4934
jennifer.farinella@capella.edu 
 
Central Michigan University
Cindy Worley
Global Campus
2120 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
 
Central Michigan University
David Harvey – NAIMES Treasurer
2120 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7665
harve1dw@cmich.edu
 
Central Texas College
Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor
Hwy 190 West
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(800) 792-3348 x1214
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
 
Central Texas College
Debbie Havens, Assistant to the Chancellor
Hwy 190 West
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(254) 526-1214
debra.havens@ctcd.edu
 
Coastline Community College
Chermaine Harrell
Manager, Outreach & Partnerships
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 241-6155
charrell5@coastline.edu
 
Columbia College
Tery Donelson
Senior Director, Programs & Partnerships
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-4592
tldonelson@ccis.edu
 
Columbia College
Rob Boone 
Vice President CCG-Military
1002 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-7663
rboone@ccis.edu
 
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
Angela C. Albritton
Director, Military Relations and Strategic Initiatives
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
(386) 226-6996
angela.albritton@erau.edu
 
Grantham University
Segev Tsfati 
University Outreach
16025 West 113th St. 
Lenexa, KS 66219
(301) 580-0910
stsfati@grantham.edu
 
Park University
Jennifer Ehrlich
Regional Director
Park University – Quantico Campus
Park Distance Learning
PO Box 380
Quantico, VA 22134
(703) 640-7205
jennifer.ehrlich@park.edu
 
Pikes Peak Community College
Paul DeCecco
Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-4138
paul.dececco@ppcc.edu
 
Pikes Peak Community College
Gail Bicknell
Assistant Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-3081
gail.bicknell@ppcc.edu
 
Saint Leo University
Tyler Upshaw 
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Division
33701 State Rd 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574
(352) 588-8516
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
 
Southwestern College
Chris Smith 
Coordinator of Military Education  
2800 S. Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67210
(316) 866-3323
chris.smith@sckans.edu 
 
Thomas Edison State University
Craig Smith
Director, Military and Veteran Enrollment and Outreach
167 W. Hanover St.
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 777-5696 x2193
crsmith@tesu.edu
 
Thomas Edison State University
Alisha Miller – NAIMES President 
Associate Director, Military and Veteran Enrollment and Outreach 
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 331-4146
amiller@tesu.edu
 
Troy University
Alicia Bookout, Senior Director for Military Affairs
100 University Park
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 808-6151
abookout@troy.edu
 
Troy University
Michael Camden, Enrollment Coordinator
100 Volvo Parkway
Suite 300
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 512-2002
jcamden@troy.edu
 
University of Alaska System
Dr. Paul W. Layer, VP, Academics, Students & Research
PO Box 755020 Fairbanks, AK 99755-5020
(907) 450-8019
pwlayer@alaska.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President Stateside Military Support
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2311
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Bethany Taylor, Assistant Director
External Outreach and Partnerships, Stateside Military Operations
3501 University Blvd East
Adelphi, MD 20783 
Phone: (315) 286-4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Keith Hauk – NAIMES VP/President Elect
Associate Vice President Military Enrollment Operations 
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2953
keith.hauk@umuc.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Randy Doerneman
Director, Campus Affiliated Programs 
300 Kellogg Drive 
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-1206
rdoerneman@ou.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Rodney Clark
Director, Distance Site Liaison
300 Kellogg Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-5396
rodclark@ou.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Eric Ryan – NAIMES Secretary
Director of Military Operations
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
4035 S. Riverpoint Parkway Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 713-4523
eric.ryan@phoenix.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Brian Ishmael
Senior Director
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
4035 S. Riverpoint Parkway Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 577-4518
brian.ishmael@phoenix.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Pattrick Sutcliff
Senior Director
Veteran and Military Regulatory Affairs
4025 S. Riverpoint Parkway
Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 557-1631
 
Wayland Baptist University
Elane Seebo, Senior Assistant to the President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3402
seeboe@wbu.edu
 
Wayland Baptist University
Bobby Hall, President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1299
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3400
hallb@wbu.edu
 
Wayland Baptist University
Dr. David Bishop
Vice President of External Campuses
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3418
bishop@wbu.edu
 
Webster University
Janice Neal, Director Los Angeles AFB Campus
483 N. Aviation Blvd. Bldg. 272, Rm 207
El Segundo, CA. 90245
(310) 607-8005
jneal@webster.edu
 
Webster University
Benjamin Brink
Director, Military Program Innovation
Webster University 470 E. Lockwood Ave.
Webster Groves, Mo 63119