Members

American Public University System
John Aldrich – NAIMES Immediate Past President
Senior Vice President for Military Affairs
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(571) 358-3100
jaldrich@apus.edu
 
American Public University System
Lisa Binger 
Senior Manager Military Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(706) 366-9043
lbinger@apus.edu
 
Campbell University
Nicole Winget
Assistant Dean, Adult and Online Education
PO Box 70659
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
(910) 814-4934
winget@campbell.edu
 
Campbell University
Dr. Beth Rubin
Dean, Adult and Online Education
P.O. Box 265
Buies Creek, NC 27506
(910) 893-1278
(910) 814-4377
 
Capella University
Jennifer Farinella – NAIMES Treasurer
VA Operations Manager
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 997-4934
jennifer.farinella@capella.edu 
 
Capella University
John Hayes
Senior Manager, Compliance VA/ Military
225 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-977-5277
 
Capella University
Sara Warmbier
Compliance Manager VA/ Military
225 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-977-7813
 
Central Michigan University
Ernie Bedford 
Global Campus
802 Industrial Drive 
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 774-2198
bedfo1de@cmich.edu
 
Central Texas College**
Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor
Hwy 190 West
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(800) 792-3348 x1214
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
 
Central Texas College**
Debbie Havens, Assistant to the Chancellor
Hwy 190 West
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(254) 526-1214
debra.havens@ctcd.edu
 
Central Texas College**
Dr. Michele Carter
Deputy Chancellor Finance and Administration
6200 W. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX 76549
(254) 526-1331
 
Coastline College*
Araba Mensah
Manager, Student Services and Partnerships
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 241-6182
amensah@coastline.edu
 
Columbia College
Tery Donelson
Senior Director, Programs & Partnerships
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-4592
tldonelson@ccis.edu
 
Columbia College
Rob Boone 
Vice President CCG-Military
1002 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-7663
rboone@ccis.edu
 
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
Angela C. Albritton
Director, Military Relations and Strategic Initiatives
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
(386) 226-6996
angela.albritton@erau.edu
 
Park University
Janet Ostrander
Senior Director of Campus Center Operations
8700 NW River Park Dr.
Parkville, MO 64152
(816) 547-1153
janet.ostrander@park.edu
 
Park University
Gary Kerr
 
Pikes Peak State College**
Paul DeCecco
Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-4138
paul.dececco@ppcc.edu
 
Pikes Peak State College**
Gail Bicknell
Assistant Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-3081
gail.bicknell@ppcc.edu
 
Saint Leo University
Tyler Upshaw 
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Division
33701 State Rd 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574
(352) 588-8516
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
 
Southwestern College
Chris Smith 
Coordinator of Military Education  
2800 S. Rock Road
Wichita, KS 67210
(316) 866-3323
chris.smith@sckans.edu 
 
Thomas Edison State University
Craig Smith
Director, Military and Veteran Enrollment and Outreach
167 W. Hanover St.
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609) 777-5696 ext. 2193
crsmith@tesu.edu
 
Thomas Edison State University
Alisha Miller – NAIMES President 
Military and Veteran Education Liaison
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 777-5696 ext. 4524
amiller@tesu.edu
 
Troy University
Scot Brumbeloe
Director for Military and Veteran Affairs
321 Veterans Memorial Drive, Room 122
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-3657
smbrumbeloe@troy.edu
 
Troy University
Michael Camden
Enrollment Coordinator
100 Volvo Parkway
Suite 300
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 512-2002
jcamden@troy.edu
 
UMass Global
Nirmala Sharma
Associate Vice Chancellor
Military and Student Services
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
3rd Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 341-7625
nsharma@umassglobal.edu
 
University of Alaska System*
Dr. Paul W. Layer
VP, Academics, Students & Research
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99755-5020
(907) 450-8019
pwlayer@alaska.edu
 
University of Alaska System*
Tom Hough
Director of University of Alaska Fairbanks Military & Veterans Services
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99755-5020
(907) 887-9494
though2@alaska.edu
 
University of Maryland Global Campus
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President Stateside Military Support
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2311
kelly.wilmeth@umgc.edu
 
University of Maryland Global Campus
Bethany Taylor
Assistant Director
External Outreach and Partnerships, Stateside Military Operations
3501 University Blvd East
Adelphi, MD 20783 
Phone: (315) 286-4016
bethany.taylor@umgc.edu
 
University of Maryland Global Campus
Keith Hauk – NAIMES VP/President-Elect
Associate Vice President Military Enrollment Operations 
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2953
keith.hauk@umgc.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Randy Doerneman
Director, Campus Affiliated Programs 
300 Kellogg Drive 
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-1206
rdoerneman@ou.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Rodney Clark
Director, Distance Site Liaison
300 Kellogg Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-5396
rodclark@ou.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Eric Ryan – NAIMES Secretary
Director of Military Operations
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
4035 S. Riverpoint Parkway Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 713-4523
eric.ryan@phoenix.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Patrick Sutliff
Senior Director
Veteran and Military Regulatory Affairs
4025 S. Riverpoint Parkway
Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 557-1631
 
Wayland Baptist University*
Elane Seebo
Senior Assistant to the President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3402
seeboe@wbu.edu
 
Wayland Baptist University*
Dr. Bobby Hall
President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1299
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3400
hallb@wbu.edu
 
Wayland Baptist University*
Dr. David Bishop
Vice President of External Campuses
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3418
bishop@wbu.edu
 
Webster University
Corine Collie
Assistant Director, Luke AFB Campus
7383 N. Litchfield Road #3147
Luke AFB, AZ 85309

*Denotes Minority Serving Institution (MSI)

**Denotes Career and Technical Education (CTE) Institution