Members

American Public University System
John Aldrich – NAIMES President
President, Military and Corporate Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(571) 358-3100
jaldrich@apus.edu
 
American Public University System
Tonda Navarrete
Associate Vice President, Military Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
(540) 529-1919
tnavarrete@apus.edu
 
Brandman University,
Chapman University System

Nirmala Sharma
Associate Vice Chancellor
Military and Student Services
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
3rd Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 341-7625
nsharma@brandman.edu
 
Campbell University
Nicole Winget
Interim Director
Fort Bragg and Pope Campus
PO Box 70659
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
(910) 814-4934
winget@campbell.edu
 
Campbell University
Beth Rubin
Dean, Adult and Online Education
P.O. Box 265
Buies Creek, NC 27506
(910) 893-1278
(910) 814-4377
 
Capella University
John Hayes
Associate Director, Specialized Services
Capella Tower
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 997-5277
john.hayes@capella.edu 
 
Capella University
Marcus Madsen
Supervisor, Specialized Services
Capella Tower
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 997-5596
marcus.madsen@capella.edu 
 
Central Michigan University
Cindy Worley
Global Campus
2120 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
 
Central Michigan University
Dan Maloney, North Off Campus Programs
802 Industrial Drive
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 774-2146
 
Central Michigan University
David Harvey – NAIMES Treasurer
2120 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7665
harve1dw@cmich.edu
 
Central Texas College
Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor
Hwy 190 West
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(800) 792-3348 x1214
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
 
Coastline Community College
Chermaine Harrell
Manager, Outreach & Partnerships
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 241-6155
charrell5@coastline.edu
 
Columbia College
Tery Donelson
Senior Director, Programs & Partnerships
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-4592
tldonelson@ccis.edu
 
Columbia College
Rob Boone 
Vice President CCG-Military
1002 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-7663
rboone@ccis.edu
 
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
Angela C. Albritton
Director, Military Relations and Strategic Initiatives
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
(386) 226-6996
angela.albritton@erau.edu
 
Grantham University
George Colon 
University Outreach
16025 West 113th St. 
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 309-4603
gcolon1@grantham.edu
 
Park University
Jennifer Ehrlich
Regional Director
Park University – Quantico Campus
Park Distance Learning
PO Box 380
Quantico, VA 22134
(703) 640-7205
jennifer.ehrlich@park.edu
 
Pikes Peak Community College
Paul DeCecco
Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-4138
paul.dececco@ppcc.edu
 
Pikes Peak Community College
Gail Bicknell
Assistant Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-3081
gail.bicknell@ppcc.edu
 
Saint Leo University
Tyler Upshaw 
Assistant Vice President, Worldwide Division
(352) 588-8516
tyler.upshaw@saintleo.edu
 
Southwestern College
Jennifer Caughron
Director of Marketing 
2040 S. Rock Road
Wichita, Ks 67207
(316) 866-3312
jennifer.caughron@sckans.edu 
 
Thomas Edison State University
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President Military and Veteran Education
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 777-5696 x2215
lmartini@tesu.edu
 
Thomas Edison State University
Alisha Miller – NAIMES VP/President Elect
Associate Director, Military and Veteran Education
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 331-4146
amiller@tesu.edu
 
Troy University
Joseph Houghton
Director Military Programs
PO Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(850) 238-1800
jhoughton@troy.edu
 
Troy University
David White
Vice Chancellor Phenix City Campus
One University Place
Phenix City, AL 36869
(334) 448-5112
whited@troy.edu
 
Troy University
Walter D. Givhan
Senior Vice Chancellor
247 Adams Admin Bldg
Troy, AL 36082
(334) 670-5591
wgivhan@troy.edu
 
University of Alaska System
Saichi Oba
Associate VP Student and Enrollment Services
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99755-5020
(907) 450-8146
stoba@alaska.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Kelly Wilmeth
Vice President Stateside Military Support
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2311
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Bethany Taylor 
Assistant Director
External Outreach and Partnerships, Stateside Military Operations
3501 University Blvd East
Adelphi, MD 20783 
Phone: (315) 286-4016
bethany.taylor@umuc.edu
 
University of Maryland University College
Keith Hauk
Associate Vice President Military Enrollment Operations 
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2953
keith.hauk@umuc.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Randy Doerneman
Director, Independent and Distance Learning
1704 Asp Ave
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-1206
rdoerneman@ou.edu
 
University of Oklahoma
Rodney Clark
Associate Director Advanced Programs and North America Director
300 Kellogg Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-5396
rodclark@ou.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Eric Ryan – NAIMES Secretary
Director of Military Operations
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
4035 S. Riverpoint Parkway Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 713-4523
eric.ryan@phoenix.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Brian Ishmael
Senior Director
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
4035 S. Riverpoint Parkway Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 577-4518
brian.ishmael@phoenix.edu
 
University of Phoenix
Pattrick Sutcliff
Senior Director
Veteran and Military Regulatory Affairs
4025 S. Riverpoint Parkway
Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 557-1631
 
Wayland Baptist University
Elane Seebo
VP for External Campuses
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3418
seeboe@wbu.edu
 
Wayland Baptist University
Bobby Hall
President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1299
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3410
hallb@wbu.edu
 
Webster University
Janice Neal
Los Angeles AFB Campus
483 N. Aviation Blvd. Bldg. 272, Rm 207
El Segundo, CA. 90245
(310) 607-8005
jneal@webster.edu