Members

American Public University System
John Aldrich – NAIMES Vice President
Vice President, Military, Veterans and Educational Partnerships
10110 Battleview Parkway, Ste 114
Manassas, VA 20109
Ph: 571-358-3100
jaldrich@apus.edu
American Public University System
Dan Roby
Associate Vice President, Military and Veteran Outreach
111 West Congress St.
Charles Town, WV 25414
Ph: 478-390-7202
droby@apus.edu
Brandman University,
Chapman University System

Nirmala Sharma
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Military Services
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
3rd Floor
Irvine, CA 92618
Ph: 949-341-7625
nsharma@brandman.edu
Campbell University
Tom Harris
Associate Dean for Extended Campus Education
P.O. Box 265
Buies Creek, NC 27506
Ph: (910) 890-4234
harris@campbell.edu
Campbell University
Beth Rubin
Dean, Adult and Online Education
P.O. Box 265
Buies Creek, NC 27506
(910) 893-1278
(910) 814-4377
Capella University
John Hayes
Associate Director, Specialized Services
Capella Tower
225 South 6th Street, 9th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-997-5277
john.hayes@capella.edu 
Central Michigan University
Cindy Worley
Global Campus
2120 Powers Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7672
cindy.worley@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University
Dan Maloney, North Off Campus Programs
802 Industrial Drive
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 774-2146
Central Michigan University
David Harvey

2120 Powers Ferry Rd SE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339
(770) 933-7665
harve1dw@cmich.edu
Central Texas College
Jim Yeonopolus, Chancellor
P.O. Box 1800
Killeen, TX 76540-1800
(800) 792-3348 x1781
jim.yeonopolus@ctcd.edu
Coastline Community College
Joycelyn Groot
Dean, Military Contract Education
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 241-6161
jgroot@coastline.edu
Coastline Community College
Rozanne Capoccia-White
Manager, Contract & Military Education Operations
11460 Warner Avenue
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 241-6161
rcapoccia@coastline.edu
Columbia College
Dr. Jeffery Musgrove
Vice President, Adult Higher Education
Columbia College
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-7663
jmusgrove@ccis.edu
Columbia College
Tery Donnelson
Senior Director, Programs & Partnerships
Columbia College
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-4592
tldonelson@ccis.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 
Angela C. Albritton
Director, Military Relations and Strategic Initiatives
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
386-226-6996
angela.albritton@erau.edu
Grantham University
Jeffrey Cropsey
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives & External Initiatives
6028 Fieldbrook Court
Pace, FL 32571
(850) 292-0347
jcropsey@grantham.edu
Park University
Jennifer Ehrlich
Regional Director
Park University – Quantico Campus
Park Distance Learning
PO Box 380
Quantico, VA 22134
(703) 640-7205
jennifer.ehrlich@park.edu
Pikes Peak Community College
Gail Bicknell
Interim Director of Military and Veterans Programs
5675 S. Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 502-3081
gail.bicknell@ppcc.edu
Saint Leo University
John Cain
Assistant Vice President Worldwide Learning Coastal Regions and Special Programs
P.O. Box 6665 MC2067
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
(352) 397-5829
john.cain@saintleo.edu
Saint Leo University
Pamela L. Martis Colonel US Army retired
Director, Office of Military Affairs and Services
Student Activities Bldg, Rm 219
33701 State Road 52
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665
(352) 588-8234
pamela.martis@saintleo.edu
Southwestern College
Denise Sherman
Director of Organizational Partnerships
2040 South Rock Rd.
Wichita, KS 67207
(316) 866-3360
denise.sherman@sckans.edu 
Thomas Edison State University
Louis Martini
Associate Vice President Military and Veteran Education
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 777-5696 x2215
lmartini@tesu.edu
Thomas Edison State University
Alisha Miller – NAIMES Secretary
Associate Director, Military and Veteran Education
111 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 331-4146
amiller@tesu.edu
Troy University
Joseph Houghton – NAIMES Treasurer
Director Military Programs
PO Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(850) 238-1800
jhoughton@troy.edu
Troy University
David White
Vice Chancellor Phenix City Campus
One University Place
Phenix City, AL 36869
(334) 448-5112
whited@troy.edu
Troy University
Don Jeffery, Vice Chancellor Dothan Campus and Military Programs
PO Box 8368
Dothan, AL 36304
(334) 983-6556
djeffr@troy.edu
University of Alaska System
Ramona McAfee
Program Manager
Northern Military Programs
University of Alaska Fairbanks
(907) 356-3826
rlmcafee@alaska.edu
University of Alaska System
Saichi Oba
Associate VP Student and Enrollment Services
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99755-5020
(907) 450-8146
stoba@alaska.edu
University of Maryland University College
James Cronin
Vice President and Director, UMUC Asia
Unit 5060 Box 0100
APO AP 96328
+81-(0)42-511-0326
james.cronin@umuc.edu
University of Maryland University College
Kelly Wilmeth – NAIMES President
Vice President Stateside Military Operations
1616 McCormick Drive
Largo, MD 20774
(240) 684-2311
kelly.wilmeth@umuc.edu
University of Maryland University College
Cheryl Harris
Associate VP Military Enrollment Operations
Phone: (240) 684-2953
Cell: (301) 789-6957
Cheryl.harris@umuc.edu
University of Oklahoma
Randy Doerneman
Director, Independent and Distance Learning
1700 Asp Ave
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-1206
rdoerneman@ou.edu
University of Oklahoma
Rodney Clark
Associate Director Advanced Programs and North America Director
300 Kellogg Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 325-5396
rodclark@ou.edu
University of Phoenix
Adam Such
Vice President
Office of Military and Veteran Affairs
1625 W. Fountainhead Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85282
(602) 557-9031 office
adam.such@phoenix.edu
University of Phoenix
Patrick Sutliff
Sr Director of Veterans and Military Regulatory Affairs
4025 S. Riverpoint Parkway
Phoenix AZ 85040
(602) 557-1631 office
Patrick.sutliff@phoenix.edu
University of Phoenix
Michael Roviello
Enrollment Manager – Military Division
1625 W. Fountainhead Parkway Tempe, AZ 85282
(602) 713-1314 office
roviello@phoenix.edu
Wayland Baptist University
Elane Seebo
VP for External Campuses and Graduate Studies
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3418
seeboe@wbu.edu
Wayland Baptist University
Bobby Hall
President
1900 W. 7th Street CMB1267
Plainview, TX 79072
(806) 291-3410
hallb@wbu.edu
Webster University
Janice Neal
Los Angeles AFB Campus
483 N. Aviation Blvd. Bldg. 272, Rm 207
El Segundo, CA. 90245
(310) 607-8005
jneal@webster.edu